

OFFICIAL LIST OF CERTIFIED CANDIDATES

Municipal Elections Act, 1996, s.35

NOTICE is hereby given to the Municipal Electors of

THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWN OF IROQUOIS FALLS

That during the period commencing on May 1st, 2022, and completed on Nomination Day, August 19th, 2022, the following persons filed all necessary papers, declarations, and fees and as Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their Nominations satisfy the requirements of the *Municipal Elections Act, 1996*. I have therefore certified such candidates for the office which follows their respective name:

NAME OF CANDIDATE	OFFICE
Tory Delaurier	Mayor
Roger Hardy	Mayor
Jamy Bernier	Councillor
Keval Brahmbhatt	Councillor
Jim Brown	Councillor
Richard Charlebois	Councillor
Jesse Cybolsky	Councillor
Gilles Giguere	Councillor
J. Richard Labine	Councillor
Ben Lefebvre	Councillor
Daniel McCombe	Councillor
Stephen Podrucky	Councillor
Claude Tremblay	Councillor
Eric Turcotte	Councillor
Kevin Quevillon	Councillor
Brian Peever	English Public School Board Trustee
	District School Board Ontario North East
	- Zone E
Elizabeth King	English Separate School Board Trustee
	Northeastern Catholic District School Board
	- Zone C
Jeannette Labreche	French Public School Board Trustee
	Conseil scolaire public du Nord-Est de l'Ontario
	- Zone H

Dated this 22nd day of August, 2022.

Kim Lauzon, Clerk